×

Warning

JFolder::create: Could not create folder.Path: /var/www/wwwroot/pendaftar/cache/template

Bahagian Kenderaan

Jawatan Nama Tel Email
584  Penolong Pendaftar Kanan En. Mohd Asri B. Drany  04- 928 3486 asri@uum.edu.my
 734 Juruteknik Mekanikal Kanan  En. Mohd Sukri Awang msukri@uum.edu.my
 755 Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) Kanan KUP En. Razif Abd Rahman  04- 928 3499 razif@uum.edu.my
 3071 Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)  En. Haizal Naim B. Che Abd Rahman  04- 928 3487 h.naim@uum.edu.my
 3257 Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) En. Mohd Erwan Azizan 04- 928 3488 erwan@uum.edu.my
 4344 Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) Pn. Noryani Yahaya 04- 928 3487 noryani@uum.edu.my